SEMOpx Intraday: M7 maintenance on 13/06/2019

Affected Period

Status
Open

Category
SEMOpx

Run type

Created
23/05/2019 14:12

Last Updated
13/06/2019 11:20


REMINDER M7 maintenance on 13/06/2019


The Continuous M7 trading system will be under maintenance on 13/06/2019 from approx. 19:45 CEST (18:45 BST) to 22:15 CEST (21:15 BST) in order to perform necessary updates on the nomination system.

SEMOpx Members are asked to log out from ComTrader before the maintenance starts, and to restart ComTrader once it is finished.

Please inform your colleagues about this maintenance, and contact us on our hotline for any questions you may have.